Latest Products http://www.texntrade.net Latest Products 17-09-05 en-us http://www.texntrade.net Pillow Shams http://www.texntrade.net/pillow-shams.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Pillow Shams Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in UK. We bring forth a wide range of Pillow Shams which is inclusive of Etoile Pillow Sham, Avignon Pillow Sham, Paoletti Shiraz Pillow Sham, Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham and Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham. Etoile Pillow Sham http://www.texntrade.net/etoile-pillow-sham.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us a beautiful range of Etoile Pillow Sham. Made from the finest fabrics, our Etoile Pillow Shams are high on quality. The collection of our Etoile Pillow Sham is available in different sizes, colour combinations and patterns. Avignon Pillow Sham http://www.texntrade.net/avignon-pillow-sham.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having been associated with creative minds and experienced professionals, we bring forth an eclectic collection of Avignon Pillow Sham. Made from 100% cotton, Avignon Pillow Sham feels extremely soft on skin. What’s more, the Avignon Pillow Sham is easy to wash and has high endurance. Paoletti Shiraz Pillow Sham http://www.texntrade.net/paoletti-shiraz-pillow-sham.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Paoletti Shiraz Pillow Sham is the beautiful Home Furnishing Item acclaimed for its dark, exotic colour shade. We deal in a wide range of Paoletti Shiraz Pillow Sham, especially designed by artisans with the use of viscose, polyester, cotton, etc Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham http://www.texntrade.net/toulon-floral-woven-cotton-quilted-pillow-sham.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Make contact with us to buy a beautiful range of Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham. Based in Manchester (UK), we offer Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham in a variety of patterns, prints, designs and colours. The Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Shams that we deal in are high on quality and aesthetics. Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham http://www.texntrade.net/toulouse-floral-woven-cotton-quilted-pillow-sham.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham in UK, USA & EU, Africa, Middle East and several other parts of the globe. The collection of our Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Pillow Sham is made from premium fabrics and yarns and exhibits excellent patterns and pleasing colours. Duvet Cover Set http://www.texntrade.net/duvet-cover-set.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present a wide range of Duvet Cover Set which is inclusive of Tilly Patchwork Duvet Cover Set, Bengal Indian Floral Cotton Duvet Cover Set, Cambridge Border Panel Duvet Cover Set and Harvard Border Panel Duvet Cover Set. Cambridge Border Panel Duvet Cover Set http://www.texntrade.net/cambridge-border-panel-duvet-cover-set.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Cambridge Border Panel Duvet Cover Set, offered by us, can be availed in two different colours namely white and taupe. Developed using high quality material like 100% cotton percale (200 thread count), our Cambridge Border Panel Duvet Cover Set has a long service life. Harvard Border Panel Duvet Cover Set http://www.texntrade.net/harvard-border-panel-duvet-cover-set.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail our Harvard Border Panel Duvet Cover Set in White and Taupe colour. We use 100% cotton percale (200 thread count) material to fabricate our Harvard Border Panel Duvet Cover Set. Our Harvard Border Panel Duvet Cover Set includes duvet cover and two pillow cases. Bengal Indian Floral Cotton Duvet Cover Set http://www.texntrade.net/bengal-indian-floral-cotton-duvet-cover-set.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Bengal Indian Floral Cotton Duvet Cover Set is hughile demanded by the customers in different parts of the world like UK, USA & EU, Africa and Middle East. Avail our Bengal Indian Floral Cotton Duvet Cover Set in different colours such as black or multi-colour. Tilly Patchwork Duvet Cover Set http://www.texntrade.net/tilly-patchwork-duvet-cover-set.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Tilly Patchwork Duvet Cover Set Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in UK. Customers from all over UK, USA & EU, Africa and Middle East can purchase Tilly Patchwork Duvet Cover Set in bulk as well as small quantities from us. Designer Bedspreads http://www.texntrade.net/designer-bedspreads.htm Tue, 07 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Designer Bedspreads Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in UK. We offer a huge gamut of Designer Bedspreads which includes Toulon Floral Woven Cotton, Quilted Bedspread, Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread, etc. Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread http://www.texntrade.net/toulon-floral-woven-cotton-quilted-bedspread.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread, offered by us, is available in white colour. Made using 100% cotton material, our Toulon Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread can be availed in different sizes to suit diverse needs of the customers. Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread http://www.texntrade.net/toulouse-floral-woven-cotton-quilted-bedspread.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in pink colour, our Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread is highly demanded by the customers. Our Toulouse Floral Woven Cotton Quilted Bedspread is machine washable at 40oC and can also be dry cleaned. Etoille Quilted Bedspread http://www.texntrade.net/etoille-quilted-bedspread.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Etoille Quilted Bedspread Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in UK. Featuring a spectacular textured surface, our Etoille Quilted Bedspread spreads well across the mattress dimensions without creating any crease. Designer Cushion Covers http://www.texntrade.net/designer-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Designer Cushion Covers Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in UK. We bring forth a wide range of Designer Cushion Covers which includes embroidered cushion, animal print cushion, flower-patterned print, checks print and much more. Avignon Quilted Bedspread http://www.texntrade.net/avignon-quilted-bedspread.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Avignon Quilted Bedspread, offered by us, can be easily washed at home in machine. Displaying various eye-catchy patterns, our Avignon Quilted Bedspread is highly popular among the customers across the globe. Our Avignon Quilted Bedspread gives you a comfortable relaxing experience. Elegance Bedroom Couture Chic Faux Silk Bedspread http://www.texntrade.net/elegance-bedroom-couture-chic-faux-silk-bedspread.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Elegance Bedroom Couture Chic Faux Silk Bedspread Set in cream colour. Our Elegance Bedroom Couture Chic Faux Silk Bedspread is available in standard size, that is, W275cm x L275cm and pillow sham is W50 x L75cm. Tilly Patchwork Filled Bolster Cushion http://www.texntrade.net/tilly-patchwork-filled-bolster-cushion.htm Tue, 31 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Tilly Patchwork Filled Bolster Cushion, offered by us, is available in size such as W15cm (6") x L50cm (20").  Featuring red colour, our Tilly Patchwork Filled Bolster Cushion is developed from material like 100% combed cotton (200 thread count). Harvard Border Panel Pillow Cover http://www.texntrade.net/harvard-border-panel-pillow-cover.htm Tue, 05 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Harvard Border Panel Pillow Cover, offered by us, is available in two colours such as White and Taupe. Our Harvard Border Panel Pillow Cover is made using optimum grade material like 100% Cotton Percale (200 Thread Count) which ensures high quality standards.